[ Board Of Trustees ]
EIGHTH DISTRICT ELECTRICAL PENSION & ANNUITY FUND
Union Trustees
Mr. Brent Donohue
IBEW Local Union No. 57
4551 South Atherton Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
(801) 270-5757
Fax: (801) 270-5758
brent57@burgoyne.com
Mr. Jeremy Ross
IBEW Local Union No. 68
5660 Logan Street
Denver, CO 80216
(303) 297-0229, ext. 1033
Fax: (303) 296-6252
jeremyr@ibew68.com
Mr. Tom Kelley
IBEW Local Union No. 12
P.O. Box 12
2901 Farabaugh Lane
Pueblo, CO 81005
(719) 561-8000
Fax: (719) 561-8600
tomkelley@ibew12.org
Mr. Ted Thomas
1216 Quince St.
Denver, CO 80220
(303) 870-5825
tedcharlesthomas@gmail.com
Mr. Brian Bradley
IBEW Local Union No. 113
2150 Naegele Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
(719) 633-3872
Fax: (719) 633-2553
brian@ibew113.com
Mr. Mark Zaleski
IBEW Local Union No. 291
225 North 16th Street, Suite 110
Boise, ID 83702-5187
(208) 343-4861
Fax: (208) 343-9287
mark@ibew291.org
Mr. Jim Mantele
221 Red Rocks Vista Dr.
Morrison, CO 80465
(720) 401-2070
jimmantele@msn.com
Mr. Jeff Neitzel (Secretary)
IBEW Local Union No. 532
P.O. Box 80005
Billings, MT 59108-0005
(406) 248-9119
Fax: (406) 248-9952
jeff@ibew532.com
Mr. Jeff Morrow
IBEW Local Union No. 415
810 Fremont Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82001
(307) 632-5944
Fax: (307) 637-7526
Cell: (307) 631-0602
morrowlocal415@gmail.com
Mr. Steve Woodman
IBEW Local Union No. 354
3400 West 2100 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
(801) 972-9354
Fax: (801) 972-9408
steve@ibew354.org
Employer Trustees
Mr. Rory Berumen
Rocky Mountain Chapter, NECA
495 Uinta Way, Suite 240
Denver, CO 80230
(303) 937-3900
Fax: (303) 936-8723
berumenr@rmcneca.org
Mr. Francis Marcotte
Sturgeon Electric
12150 East 112th Avenue
Henderson, CO 80640-9116
(303) 286-8000
fmarcotte@myrgroup.com
Mr. Patrick Carlson
Wyoming Chapter, NECA
158 South Fenway
Casper, WY 82601
(307) 234-8142
Fax: (307) 234-9461
pcneca@wyneca.org
Mr. Eric Petersen
P.E.T.E.S., Inc.
2407 Harve Avenue
Missoula, MT 59801
(406) 543-3086
Fax: (406) 543-3093
eric@peteselec.com
Mr. Klaas DeBoer (Chairman)
Intermountain Chapter, NECA
2125 West 2300 South
West Valley City, UT 84119
(801) 486-6900
Fax: (801) 486-6916
klaas@necautah.org
Mr. James Peterson
Berwick Electric Co.
3450 North Nevada Avenue, Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
(719) 632-7683
Fax: (719) 471-9660
jpeterson@berwickelectric.com
Mr. Chris Olson RME Electrical Corp.
19160 Smith Road
Aurora, CO 80011
(720) 859-9567
chris@rmeelectric.com
Mr. Jules Weaver
Western Line Constructors Chapter, NECA
1275 East Fort Union Blvd., Suite 203
Midvale, UT 84047
(801) 566-8600
Fax: (801) 566-8610
jweaver@westernlineneca.org
Ms. Susan King
Manager, Southern Colorado NECA
1070 South 8th Street
PO Box 61000
Colorado Springs, CO 80960
(719) 636-3901
Fax: (719) 636-3903
sking@sccneca.org
Mr. Josh Wheeler
Wheeler Electric, Inc.
469 West 16th Street
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
(208) 522-1906
Fax: (208) 522-5927
joshw@wheelerelectric.com
Delinquency Committee

Health

Mr. Patrick Carlson
Ms. Susan King (Chairman)
Mr. Ned Jones
Mr. Steve Woodman

Pension

Mr. Klaas DeBoer, Jr.
Mr. Rory Berumen
Mr. Tom Kelley
Mr. Jeremy Ross (Secretary)

Pension Review Committee
Mr. Rory Berumen
Mr. Jeff Morrow
Mr. Jules Weaver (Chairman)
Mr. Jim Mantele
Mr. Jim Peterson
Mr. Jeff Neitzel
Business Managers / Interested Parties
Mr. William Ryan
IBEW Local Union No. 44
P. O. Box 3467
Butte, MT 59702
(406) 723-3203
Fax: (406) 723-3270
ibew@ibew44.org
Mr. Jerry Payne
IBEW Local Union No. 322
691 English Drive
Casper, WY 82601
(307) 265-1060
Fax: (307) 235-5028
jpayne@ibew322.org
Mr. Ned Jones
IBEW Local Union No. 449
1537 Baldy Ave.
Pocatello, ID 83201
(208) 232-5263/208.339.0469 (c)
Fax: (208) 233-7427
ned@ibewlocal449.org
Mr. John Gordon
IBEW Local Union No. 233
POB 131
Helena, MT 59624
(406) 490-7623
Fax: (406) 442-7985
john@ibew233.org
Mr. Richard A. Meisinger, Jr.
IBEW Local Union No. 111
5965 East 39th Avenue
Denver, CO 80207
(303) 398-7340
Fax: (303) 744-0339
ram@ibew111.org
Mr. Kelly Lamp
Idaho Chapter NECA
102 S. 17th Street, Suite 201
Boise, ID 83702-5177
(208) 484-5365
Kelly.idneca@gmail.com
Mr. George Bland
IBEW Local Union No. 768
POB 1095
Kalispell, MT 59903-1095
(406) 752-7680
Fax: (406) 752-7687
george.bland@ibew768.com
Mr. Bill Bentley
Montana Chapter NECA
POB 6848
Helena, MT 59604-6848
(406) 439-0867
MTNECA@mt.net
Consultant/Actuary
Mr. Joel Stewart
Mr. Ladd Preppemau
Milliman, Inc.
1400 Wewatta Street, Suite 300
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 299-9400
Fax: (303) 299-9018
joel.stewart@milliman.com
ladd.preppernau@milliman.com
Investment Consultant
George Tarlas
Cindy Short
Patty Karolczak
Asset Consulting Group
231 South Bemiston Avenue, 14th Floor
St. Louis MO 63105
(314) 862-4848
george.tarlas@acgnet.com
cindy.short@acgnet.com
patricia.karolczak@acgnet.com
Auditor
Mr. Jeffrey L. Goss, CPA
Miller, Kaplan, Arase & Co., LLP
4123 Lankershim Boulevard
North Hollywood, CA 91602-2828
(818) 769-2010
Fax: (818) 487-1516
jgoss@millerkaplan.com
Legal Counsel
Ms. Kate Cigrand
Blake & Uhlig, P.A.
753 State Avenue Suite 475
Kansas City, KS 66101
(913) 321-8884
Fax: (913)321-2396
kmc@blake-uhlig.com (Kate)
jmb@blake-uhlig.com cc:JoAnne Baker
Administrator
Mr. Kevin Meza
CompuSys of Colorado, Inc.
2821 South Parker Road, Suite 215
Aurora, CO 80014-2692
(303) 745-1539
(800) 858-1876
Fax: (303) 745-1201
kmeza@compusysinc.net
Delinquency Coordinator
Ms. Sandy Brown
CompuSys of Colorado, Inc.
2821 South Parker Road, Suite 215
Aurora, CO 80014-2692
(303) 745-1539
(800) 858-1876
Fax: (303) 745-1201
sbrown@compusysinc.net
Investment Managers
Mr. William Stahl
Prudential Retirement
280 Trumbull Street
Hartford, CT 06103
(860) 534-3737
Fax: (860) 534-2052
william.stahl@prudential.com
Mr. Liam Rogers
Blackstone Alternative Asset Management
345 Park Avenue, 28th Floor
New York, NY 10154
(212) 390-2827
Fax: (212) 583-5702
liam.rogers@blackstone.com
Mr. Jay Butterfield
American Realty Advisors
801 North Brand Boulevard, Suite 800
Glendale, CA 91203
(818) 409-3243
Fax: (818) 545-8460
butterfield@americanreal.com
Mr. Ken Mota
Globeflex Capital, LP
4365 Executive Drive, Suite 270
San Diego, CA 92121
(858) 638-4041
Fax: (858) 658-9061
kmota@globeflex.com
Mr. Gregg Hymowitz
EnTrust Capital, Inc.
375 Park Avenue, 24th Floor
New York, NY 10152
(212) 224-5500
Fax: (646) 282-1412
ghymowitz@entrustcapitalfof.com
Mr. Randy Goodwin
Washington Capital Management, Inc.
1200 Sixth Ave., Suite 700
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 382-0825
Fax: (206) 382-0950
randy.goodwin@wcmadvisors.com
Ms. Vivian Quaye
Schroder Investment Management NA
875 Third Avenue, 22nd Floor
New York, NY 10022
(212) 632-2957
Fax: (212) 641-3985
Vivian.quaye@schroders.com
Mr. Michael Ibarra (MEPT)
Landon Butler & Company
7315 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 200W
Bethesda, MD 20814-3223
(818) 932-9955
Fax: (818) 577-2425
mibarra@lbutler.com
Ms. Kristin Phalen
Intercontinental Real Estate Corporation
1270 Soldiers Field Road
Boston, MA 02135
(617) 779-0481
Fax: (617) 782-9442
kristinp@intercontinental.net
Mr. James McGuire
Sierra Investment Partners, Inc.
101 Ygnacio Valley Road, Suite 300
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
(925) 941-6300
Fax: (925) 941-6302
jmcguire@sierrainv.com
Ms. Deanne Olson
Reams Asset Management
227 Washington Street, PO Box 727
Columbus, IN 47201
(812) 372-6606, x8606
Fax: (812) 376-3137
dolson@reamsasset.com
Mr. Gregory O’Hara
Loomis, Sayles & Company, LP
4 Orinda Way, Suite 200-A
Orinda, CA 94563
(415) 364-5335
Fax: (415) 364-5394
gohara@loomissayles.com
Mr. William Little
AFL-CIO Building Investment Trust (BIT)
PNC Bank
815 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 320
Washington, DC 20006
(202) 499-5526
Cell: (202) 365-4693
wlittle@itcfinancial.com
Mr. Henry “Hank” N. Murphey
ASB Capital Management, LLC
7501 Wisconsin Ave, Suite 1400 West
Bethesda, MD 20814
(240) 482-2948
(240) 505-8586 (mobile)
hmurphey@asbcm.com
Paul Sommers
AFL-CIO Housing Investment Trust (HIT)
2401 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW,
Suite 200
Washington, DC 20037
Tel: (937) 604-9681
Fax: (202) 331-8190
psommers@aflcio-hit.com
Mr. Arman Palian
State Street Global Advisors (Large Cap Value)
State Street Financial Center
One Lincoln Street
Boston, MA 021112900
(617) 664-9105
Arman_Palian@SSgA.com
Ms. Judy Eng
AllianceBernstein Institutional Investments
1345 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10105
(212) 823-2836
Fax: (212) 756-4405
judy.eng@alliancebernstein.com
Ms. Nancy Scarlett
Aristotle Capital Management, LLC
840 Newport Center Drive, Suite 600
Newport Beach, CA 92660
(949) 681-2100
nscarlett@aristotlecap.com
Hamilton Lane Secondary Fund III GP LLC - General Partner
Ryan Cooney
One Presidential Blvd., 4th Floor
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
(610) 617-6474
Fax: (610) 617-9853
Cathy Humphrey
Ullico Investment Advisors, Inc.
8403 Colesville Road
Silver Spring, MD 20910
(202) 682-7927
chumphrey@ullico.com
Stone Pine Accounting Services, LLC
(Administrator for Hamilton Lane)

Pamela Leiker
4643 S. Ulster Street, Suite 700
Denver, CO 80237
(303) 446-5928
Fax: (303) 446-5935
pamela@stonepineaccounting.com
Adam Clark - Account Manager
US Bank
950 17th Street
Denver, CO 80202
(503)464-4474
adam.clark@usbank.com
[ Back ]

To Send an email to the Pension Fund click here.