[ Board Of Trustees ]
EIGHTH DISTRICT ELECTRICAL PENSION & ANNUITY FUND
Union Trustees
Mr. Mark Zaleski
IBEW Local Union No. 291
225 North 16thStreet, Suite 110
Boise, ID 83702-5187
(208)343-4861 (Dawn)
Fax: (208)343-9287
mark@ibew291.org
Mr. Jeff Morrow(Secretary)
IBEW Local Union No. 415
810 Fremont Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82001
(307)632-5944 (Chris/Martha)
Fax: (307)637-7526
morrowlocal415@gmail.com
Mr. Brian Bradley
IBEW Local Union No. 113
2150 Naegele Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
(719) 633-3872
Fax: (719) 633-2553
brian@ibew113.com
Mr. Ronald Jones
140 31st Street
Boulder, CO 80305
(303)494-1447
jonesey.boulder@comcast.net
Mr. Jeff Neitzel
IBEW Local Union No. 532
P.O. Box 80005
Billings, MT 59108-0005
(406)248-9119
Fax: (406)248-9952
jeff@ibew532.com
Mr. Russell Lamoreaux
IBEW Local Union No. 354
3400 West 2100 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
(801)972-9354
Fax: (801)972-9408
russ@ibew354.org
Mr. Brent Donohue
IBEW Local Union No. 57
4551 S. Atherton Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
(801)270-5757
Fax: (801)270-5758
brent57@burgoyne.com
Mr. Casey Curtin
14941 Hanover Street
Brighton, CO 80602
(720) 480-3637
ccurtin@emcor.net
Mr. Tom Kelley
IBEW Local Union No. 12
PO Box 12
2901 Farabaugh Lane
Pueblo, CO 81005
(719)561-8000 (Kathie)
Fax: (719)561-8600
tomkelley@ibew12.org
Mr. Jim Mantele
IBEW Local Union No. 68
5660 Logan Street
Denver, CO 80216
(303)297-0229 Ext. 1033
(303)297-0229 (Elaine)
Fax: (303)296-6252
jimm@ibew68.com
Employer Trustees
Mr. Patrick Carlson
Wyoming Chapter, NECA
158 South Fenway
Casper, WY 82601
(307)234-8142 (Chantae)
Fax: (307)234-9461
wyoneca@wyneca.org
Mr. Klass De Boer, Jr
Intermountain Chapter, NECA
2125 West 2300 South
West Valley City, UT 84119
(801)486-6900 (Kim)
Fax: (801)486-6916
klaassr@necautah.org
Mr. Josh Wheeler
Wheeler Electric, Inc.
469 West 16th Street
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
(208)522-1906
Fax: (208)522-5927
joshw@wheelerelectric.com
Mr. Rory Berumen(Chairman)
Rocky Mountain Chapter, NECA
495 Uinta Way, Suite 240
Denver, CO 80230
(303)937-3900 (Holly)
Fax:(303)936-8723
berumenr@rmcneca.org
Mr. Francis Marcotte
Sturgeon Electric Company, Inc.
12150 East 112th Avenue
Henderson, CO 80640-9116
(303)286-8000
Fax: (303)853-7658
fmarcotte@myrgroup.com
Mr. Chris Olson
RME Electrical Corp.
19160 Smith Road
Aurora, CO 80011
(720)859-9567
chris@reeelectric.com
Mr. James Peterson
Berwick Electric Co.
3450 N. Nevada Ave, Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
(719)632-7683
Fax: (719)471-9660
jpeterson@berwickelectric.com
Mr. Jules Weaver
Western Line Constructors Chapter, NECA
1275 E.Fort Union Blvd., Suite 203
Midvale, UT 84047
(801)566-8600 (Kari/Stacie)
Fax: (801)566-8610
jweaver@westernlineneca.org
Mr. Eric Petersen
P.E.T.E.S., Inc.
2407 Harve Avenue
Missoula, MT 59801
(406)543-3086
Fax: (406)543-3093
eric@peteselec.com
Ms. Susan King
Southern Colorado Chapter, NECA
1070 South 8th Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80960
(719)636-3901
Fax: (719)636-3903
sking@sccneca.org
Professionals
Administrator
Mr. Kevin Meza
CompuSys of Colorado, Inc.
2821 S.Parker Rd., Suite 215
Aurora, CO 80014-2692
(303)745-1539 or (800)858-1876
Fax: (303)745-1201
kmeza@compusysinc.net
Auditor
Mr. Jeffrey L. Goss, CPA
Miller, Kaplan, Arase & Co., LLP
4123 Lankershim Boulevard
North Hollywood, CA 91602-2828
(818)769-2010
Fax: (818)487-1516
www.millerkaplan.com
jgoss@millerkaplan.com
Consultant/Actuary
Mr. Joel Stewart
Mr. Ladd Preppemau
Milliman, Inc.
1400 Wewatta Street, Suite 300
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 299-9400
Fax: (303) 299-9018
Joel.stewart@milliman.com
Ladd.preppermau@milliman.com
Investment Consultant
Mr. George Tarlas
Asset Consulting Group
231 South Bemiston Avenue, 14th Floor
St. Louis MO 63105
(314) 862-4848
George.tarlas@acgnet.com
Legal Counsel
Mr. Robert J. Henry
Blake & Uhlig, P.A.
475 New Brotherhood Bldg.
753 State Avenue
Kansas City, KS 66101
(913) 321-8884
Fax: (913) 321-2396
rjh@blake-uhlig.com
[ Back ]

To Send an email to the Pension Fund click here.